Board Members

2019 SSWA Board of Directors

Click here for a description of all SSWA Board Positions and Duties.

President: Shane Shields
Past President: David Frishkorn
Vice President: Josh Bayliss
Vice President: Open
Secretary: Open
Treasurer: Dave Davy
Tournament Director: Jon Hoops
Event Coordinators: Maxie and Shelby Smith
Sponsorship: Jim Royce
Membership Director: William Quackenbush
PR/Marketing/IT: Vacant